Calendar - After Hours

Calendar Relevant Academy 2022-2023

For Core Content Areas:

* Sunday- Thursday: All core content teachers available 7:00 - 9:00 PM

* Friday: All core content teachers available 4:00 - 6:00 PM

Art and gym teachers available on a needs basis via email or g-chat.

Please only contact the teacher that is related to the content area you are working on. Teachers will respond to all messages within
30 minutes of receiving them during after hours and within 24 hours for all messages sent outside of after hours.

After Hours Information

Teacher Content Area Email Phone
John Ley Science jley@relevantacademy.org (517) 667-8468
Diana Thompson Social Studies and English dthompson@relevantacademy.org (517) 667-9205
Jay Marietti English jmarietti@relevantacademy.org (517) 899-8475
Julia Przybylak Math jpryzbylak@relevantacademy.org (517) 899-8529
Michaelle Converse Art mconverse@relevantacademy.org  
Michael Graham Gym / Health mgraham@relevantacademy.org  

 

In case a teacher has not responded to you in a timely manner,
or you have any questions, concerns, or complaints, you can email:

Loretta Williams at: loretta@relevantacademy.org

Now Offering:

If GC have College & Career questions, Leah Warner is available Tuesdays & Thursdays from 6pm-8pm.

She can be reached via email at: lwarner@relevantacademy.org


CTE Calendar:

Career Technical Education

February Relevant Academy Board Meeting

Monday, February 13th

Meetings are held at 6:00pm at Eaton RESA

1790 Packard Hwy, Charlotte, MI 48813